Home Forums The World Am Bulletin Board What to take to the course Reply To: What to take to the course

Bob Newman

Playing 2 ball under 3-3 is not as simple as playing a second ball– BEFORE taking action (playing the original ball) you must first state your intentions to play 2 ball , declare which ball you wish to count if rules allow , and you must REPORT to the committee (scorers table) that you played 2 balls under 3-3. It does not matter if you scored the same on both ball, penalty is DQ. Have heard some pros tell the group at start not to report to the committee if score is same which is incorrect by the rules. Also make sure Marker signs scorecard.

Call Us at 1-800-833-8798

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com