Home › Forums › The World Am Bulletin Board › FLIGHT 30 player didn't play by the rules and didn't get DQ'ed › Reply To: FLIGHT 30 player didn't play by the rules and didn't get DQ'ed
Mike – Sounds like the course didn’t follow through. The players in your group didn’t protect your flight. You could have and in hindsight probably should have spoken to a member of the rules committee at the 19th hole that night to help protect the field. They would have pulled you and the other players in your foursome in to discuss what happened.