Home Forums The World Am Bulletin Board Declaring Which Ball To Score With Reply To: Declaring Which Ball To Score With

Bob Newman

Harry, How many strokes did the player make on the second ball?? As by declaring that he wanted the score with the ball he took relief for,m that is the “Ball in Play” and if he did not finish the hole with that ball. he has not holed out with the proper ball and he is attempting to use a score for a Wrong Ball which must be corrected before teeing off on next hole. He is DQ’D, if he has no score for the hole.

Call Us at 1-800-833-8798

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com