Home Forums The World Am Bulletin Board Provisional Ball Scenario… Reply To: Provisional Ball Scenario…


Like someone said before, drop zones shouldn’t even be in play in a tournament. I play in some that tell you they are not in play for the tournament. If there wasn’t a drop zone then you would have to start the drop process where you first crossed the “penalty area” which sounds like it would be right off the tee box. Sounds like you would be better off just hitting 3 off the tee if you didn’t have a drop zone. What is pretty pathetic with some drop zones is when they are placed way in front of where your ball crossed a penalty area or possibly an ESA. I’ve seen some that just seems like your cheating if you use them. But it was in the rules sheet.

Call Us at 1-800-833-8798

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com