Home Forums The World Am Bulletin Board If ball goes OB from the tee… Reply To: If ball goes OB from the tee…


The bad part of the rule is that if you hit a provisional ball and then you find your ball and determine it’s unplayable with no drop situation that can help you, there is more wasted time back to the tee box to hit it a third time. I’ve had this one before. Of course, the 2nd ball was right down the center and I had to pick that up. One of those tee shots you really didn’t want to hit again.

Call Us at 1-800-833-8798

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com