Home Forums The World Am Bulletin Board First Timer Reply To: First Timer

Rick Kimbrell

The rule I have seen most violated by someone who has never played in the WA, generally happens on the first hole, they hit a putt up close to the hole and pick up the ball. NO…NO…you must putt everything out. No gimmees. It happens, believe me.
Other than that, what to do for a ball hit into a penalty area (water hazard). How to proceed from there.

Call Us at 1-800-833-8798

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com