Home Forums The World Am Bulletin Board Can I turn my card in after I leave the course

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
  • #46499
    Rick Murgittroyd


    In 2012, I forgot to turn my card in. I was down the road about ten miles from True Blue when I discovered it in my stuff. I called and they, the course, told me it was too late. I was obviously upset. I ran to the truck when the rain started to come and just forgot. Later, at the 19th hole, talking to some folks about another matter, I was told I could have turned it in at the convention center, if I would have called and explained what had occurred.
    Is that something is true? Are there provisions?



    That is not the case. Unfortunately, leaving the course without turning in a signed card is an automatic disqualification. The only time that’s not the case is for a pending ruling, which, the course still needs your scorecard turned in and aware of said rules question.

    Rick Murgittroyd

    Thanks. Don’t plan on doing it again. 🙂

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Call Us at 1-800-833-8798

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com